Ansatte

Annonse:

Administrasjon

robert

Daglig leder / Markedsdirektør
Robert Lauritsen

Mobil: 90 77 51 86
Epost: robert@lsk.no

espen

Salgssjef
Espen Søgård

Mobil: 90 04 27 61
Epost: espen@lsk.no

linda

Regnskapssjef
Linda Djupnes

Mobil: 92 22 92 27
Epost: linda@lsk.no

truls

Arrangementssjef
Truls Olsen

Mobil: 92 89 31 96
Epost: truls@lsk.no

stale

Mediesjef
Ståle Lindblad

Mobil: 905 905 08
Epost: sl@lsk.no

morten

Samfunns- og kommunikasjonsansvarlig
Morten Stokstad

Mobil: 97 02 55 46
Epost: morten@lsk.no

jorgen

Markedskonsulent
Jørgen Heen Enger

Mobil: 40 63 70 74
Epost: jhe@lsk.no

 

Sport

simon

Sportssjef
Simon Mesfin

Mobil: 938 21 793
Epost: simon@lsk.no
Player recruitment: recruitment@lsk.no

 

Hovedtrener
Jörgen Lennartsson

Mobil: 
Epost: 

arild

Assistenttrener
Arild Sundgot

Mobil: 
Epost: 

Keepertrener
Thomas Gill

Mobil: 
Epost: 

fredrik

Spillerutvikler
Fredrik Aasmund Eliassen

Mobil: 
Epost: 

tora

Sportskoordinator
Tor Arne Solberg

Mobil: 
Epost: 

ole

Assisterende sportskoordinator
Ole Vidnes

Mobil: 
Epost: 

geir

Fysisk trener / Fysioterapeut
Geir Kåsene

Mobil: 
Epost: 

erik

Fysioterapeut
Erik Kveen

Mobil: 
Epost: 

 

Lege
Bjørn Schultzen

Mobil: 
Epost: 

 

Utviklingsavdelingen

 

Utviklingsleder
Vegar Frey

Mobil: 410 38 717
Epost: vegar@lsk.no

 

Restaurant / Selskapslokaler

thomas

Kjøkkensjef
Thomas Olsen

Mobil: 92 01 39 37
Epost: thomas@lsk.no

 

Eiendom / Stadion

Banemester
Terje Hveding

Mobil: 91 67 01 47
Epost: thv@lsk.no

 

IT

Systemansvarlig
Kjell Nystrøm

Mobil: 47 27 46 60
Epost: kjell.nystroem@lsk.no

 

Styret

Styreleder

Morten Kokkim

Nestleder

Bjarne Sognnæs

  

Styremedlem

Jo Henning Espevalen

  

Styremedlem

Nordis Vik Olausson

  

Styremedlem

Bjørnar Sollie

  

Styremedlem

Morten Bergheim

  

Styremedlem

Elin Krokan

  

Styremedlem

Trond Kristian Andreassen

  

 

Styret ungdomsavdelingen

Styreleder

Tina S. Grønlund

 

tina.svensson@lillestrombanken.no

Nestleder

   

Styremedlem

   

Styremedlem

   

Annonse fra Eliteserien: