Ansatte

Administrasjon

robert01.jpg

Daglig leder / Markedsdirektør
Robert Lauritsen

Mobil: 90 77 51 86
Epost: robert@lsk.no

espen01.jpg

Salgssjef
Espen Søgård

Mobil: 90 04 27 61
Epost: espen@lsk.no

Regnskapssjef
Linda Djupnes

Mobil: 92 22 92 27
Epost: linda@lsk.no

truls01.jpg

Arrangementssjef
Truls Olsen

Mobil: 92 89 31 96
Epost: truls@lsk.no

Mediesjef
Ståle Lindblad

Mobil: 905 905 08
Epost: sl@lsk.no

Samfunns- og kommunikasjonsansvarlig
Morten Stokstad

Mobil: 97 02 55 46
Epost: morten@lsk.no

 

Sport

Mesfin

Sportssjef
Simon Mesfin

Mobil: 938 21 793
Epost: simon@lsk.no
Player recruitment: recruitment@lsk.no

 
Erlandsen

Hovedtrener
Arne Erlandsen

Mobil: 
Epost: 

Sundgot

Assistenttrener
Arild Sundgot

Mobil: 
Epost: 

Onar_600

Keepertrener
Onar Nymoen

Mobil: 
Epost: 

Spillerutvikler
Fredrik Aasmund Eliassen

Mobil: 
Epost: 

 

Sportskoordinator
Tor Arne Solberg

Mobil: 
Epost: 

  ole_vidnes.jpg

Assisterende sportskoordinator
Ole Vidnes

Mobil: 
Epost: 

Fysisk trener / Fysioterapeut
Geir Kåsene

Mobil: 
Epost: 

 

Fysioterapeut
Erik Kveen

Mobil: 
Epost: 

 

Lege
Bjørn Schultzen

Mobil: 
Epost: 

 

Akademiet

 

Akademiansvarlig
Vegar Frey

Mobil: 410 38 717
Epost: vegar@lsk.no

 

Restaurant / Selskapslokaler

Kjøkkensjef
Thomas Olsen

Mobil: 92 01 39 37
Epost: thomas@lsk.no

 

Eiendom / Stadion

Banemester
Terje Hveding

Mobil: 91 67 01 47
Epost: thv@lsk.no

 

IT

Systemansvarlig
Kjell Nystrøm

Mobil: 47 27 46 60
Epost: kjell.nystroem@lsk.no

 

Styret

Styreleder

Morten Kokkim

Nestleder

Bjarne Sognnæs

  

Styremedlem

Jo Henning Espevalen

  

Styremedlem

Nordis Vik Olausson

  

Styremedlem

Bjørnar Sollie

  

Styremedlem

Morten Bergheim

  

Styremedlem

Elin Krokan

  

Styremedlem

Trond Kristian Andreassen

  

 

Styret ungdomsavdelingen

Styreleder

Tina S. Grønlund

 

tina.svensson@lillestrombanken.no

Nestleder

   

Styremedlem

   

Styremedlem

   
Annonse: